Thu, 03/14/2024 (all day) to Fri, 03/15/2024 (all day)
Online Via Zoom | Lynn Jarrell, OSU
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 13:00 to 14:00
Online via Zoom
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 18:30 to 20:00
Online via Zoom
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 13:00 to 15:30
Online via Zoom | Patricia Harvat, OP
Fri, 04/12/2024 (all day)
Sat, 06/08/2024 (all day) to Sun, 06/16/2024 (all day)
Mercy Center | St. Louis
Mon, 07/08/2024 (all day) to Mon, 07/15/2024 (all day)
University of St. Mary of the Lake | Mundelein, IL
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 13:00 to 15:30
Online via Zoom | Jung Eun Sophia Park, SNJM